Research groups at Duke / UNC

Prof. Philip Benfey
Department of Biology Howard Hughes Medical Institute Duke University, Box 90338 130 Science Drive Durham, NC, 27708 USA

Systems biology of plant root development
philip.benfey@duke.edu
http://sites.duke.edu/benfey/
Prof. Gregory Crawford
Duke University Medical Center Department of Pediatrics Box 3382 Durham, NC 27708 USA

High-throughput identification of regulatory elements
greg.crawford@duke.edu
https://genome.duke.edu/crawford-lab/crawford-lab
Prof. Charles Gersbach
Duke University Department of Biomedical Engineering Durham, NC 27708 USA

Molecular and genetic engineering
charles.gersbach@duke.edu
http://gersbach.bme.duke.edu/
Prof. Raluca Gordan
Duke University Center for Genomic and Computational Biology 101 Science Drive, Box 3382, Durham, NC 27708 USA

Quantitative regulatory genomics
raluca.gordan@duke.edu
http://gordanlab.cs.duke.edu/
Prof. Alexander Hartemink
Duke University Department of Computer Science Box 90129 Durham, NC 27708, USA

Computational genomics and machine learning
amink@cs.duke.edu
http://users.cs.duke.edu/~amink/
Prof. Michael Love
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Department of Biostatistics 135 Dauer Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA

Statstical models in molecular biology
milove@email.unc.edu
https://mikelove.github.io/
Prof. Sayan Mukherjee
Duke University Departments of Statistical Science 112 Old Chemistry Box 90251 Durham, NC 27710, USA

Statistical and computational biology
sayan@stat.duke.edu
https://sayanmuk.github.io/
Prof. Timothy Reddy
Duke University Medical Center Department of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Durham, NC 27710, USA

Gene regulation in complex human traits
tim.reddy@duke.edu
http://reddylab.org
Prof. Debra Silver
Duke University Medical Center Department of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology Durham, NC 27710, USA

Embryonic neuronal development
debra.silver@duke.edu
https://sites.duke.edu/silverlab/
Prof. Anne West
Duke University Medical Center Department of Neurobiology Durham, NC 27710, USA

Transcriptional mechanisms of synapse development
west@neuro.duke.edu
http://www.neuro.duke.edu/people/faculty/anne-west
Prof., Ph.D. Gregory Wray
Duke University Department of Biology Box 90338 Durham, NC 27708, USA

Evolution of transcriptional regulation
gwray@duke.edu
http://sites.duke.eduwraylab

HU Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Unter den Linden 6
10099 Berlin
Germany

Duke University

Durham, 27708
North Carolina
USA